Copyright © 2012 by PPCBL  ·  All Rights reserved  ·  E-Mail:
Senior Management @ Head Office
Munir Ahmed
A.President / CEO
Ch. Ghulam Mustafa
Head Operation
M. Mahmood Khan
Cheif Information Officer
Raja Abdul Jabbar
Head Risk Management & Credit Administration.

Ayyaz Karim
Head Audit and Inspection
Arshad Ali Abid
Head Gen. Administration Division
Azhar Jamil Butt
Head Internal Control & Compliance Division

Nasir Gardezi
A. Head Legal Division & Secretory BOD
Raja Sher Muhammad
Head SAM
PPCBL Bye Laws | Press Release | News Letter | Gallery | Contact
A farmer friendly Bank committed to development of agriculture Sector ...
Home  |  Branches  |  General Banking  |  Financial Services Remittance  |  About Us
Zahid Mansoor
Chief Financial Officer
Tariq Javed
Head Bussiness Development Division.
Syed Shahid Iqbal
Head HR Division
WYSIWYG Web Builder
Imran Rauf
A.Cheif Engineer